关于我们

AFIH_speech.png

姚薇女士是艺术品展览行业的资深专家。九零年代初期留学日本,2002年归国,与董梦阳先生共同创办了首届中国国际画廊博览会(CIGE)。2007-09年任职文化部文化发展中心,在香港、东京两地成功举办中国诚信画廊巡回展,将中国当代艺术推广到海外;2009年带领39位中国优秀艺术家,在美国德雷赛尔大学举办了“墨非墨”中国当代水墨邀请展,涵盖了水墨绘画、装置、影像等多类型作品。2009年重返“艺术北京”(Art Beijing)博览会任职执行副总监。2018年创办北京城市艺术博览会。

WechatIMG685.jpeg

经过三年的市场培育,酒店型艺术博览会这种新 模式正逐渐被北京及京津冀地区的客人们认知接 受。AFIH2021仍以王府半岛酒店的客房为展览单 元,以贴近家的形式让艺术真正融入生活。但这 次,我们带来的不仅仅是艺术品。“艺术、设计、 品质生活”是本次酒店型艺博会全新的关键词,本 次博览会面向与品质生活息息相关的领域,汇集优秀的生活美学品牌和当代手工艺术家、设计师,通 过在酒店的房间里布置艺术品、艺术设计家具、日 用器物、服装配饰、时尚生活产品等,在王府半岛 的套间里建立真正的品质生活场景,触发消费者的 购买和收藏欲望。在这样的艺博会里,艺术品不再 是孤立的存在,当它置于一个适合的场景中,与其 他的物件呼应,才会显得更为灵动而有韵味,这就是艺术与设计的跨界魅力,这种全新形态的展出模 式将日常生活体验与消费收藏理念完美结合,让消 费者在生活化的场景里认知艺术及高品质的生活方 式,进而把艺术作品带回他们的生活中去。 在这里,所有参展商将体验到王府半岛顶级奢华的 休闲设施、馆藏级现代艺术及半岛独有的客房科技 和服务。在为期4天的展览中,我们将携手金宝街 周边高端商业体、高档住宅、顶级奢侈品、豪华汽 车、国际学校、私人银行、行业协会等机构定向邀 请其优质客户,为艺术及设计行业搭建一个跨界融 合、理性收藏的艺术品交易与交流平台。

联系我们

北京蜜蜂窝科技有限公司是一家专业的国际艺术展览及管理经纪公司,成立于2013年,公司总部设在北京,由资深艺术展览人姚薇女士出任总经理。公司主要运营业务包括艺术展览、艺术品及IP经纪、艺术家管理、艺术市场营销咨询等。

 

 

邮箱:2021@afih.com.cn

展商咨询:13911169414(微信yokohao)

媒体联系:hi@afih.com.cn

赞助商联系:dark@afih.com.cn

展览小助手微信:13031007715

网址:www.afih.info

谢谢,收到的消息

WechatIMG384.jpeg
  • black_socialmedia-03
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ABOUT US

Ms. Yao Wei is a senior expert in art exhibitions. she studied in Japan in the early 1990s and returned to China in 2002. After her return, she co-founded the China International Gallery Exposition (CIGE) with Mr. Dong Mengyang. From 2007 to 2009, she served at the Cultural Development Center of the State Ministry of Culture where she successfully organized the China Trust Gallery Travelling Exhibition in Hong Kong and Tokyo, through which she promoted China’s contemporary art to the world. In 2009, she led a delegation of 39 excellent Chinese artists to stage the “Ink not Ink” China Contemporary Ink-painting Invitation Exhibition in Drexel University in the US, which covered ink-painting, installation, photography and other categories. In 2009, she returned to Art Beijing Exposition to serve as the executive vice-director.  In 2018, she founded Art Fair in Hotel Beijing.

After three years of market testing, AFIH is gaining more and more acceptance from buyers from Beijing and Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region. The scope of AFIH 2021 will extend beyond artworks, as this year’s key words are ‘Art, Design and High-quality life’. This edition will include top- notch aesthetics brands, contemporary artists and designers, artworks, designer furniture, daily-use items, clothes, accessories and lifestyle products, where authentic scenes of quality life will be constructed. Artworks do not exist in isolation. They function best when placed in proper set- tings and echoing with each other. It will be an ideal blending of art and design. And the unique hotel setting has proven great success in triggering buyers’ desire to buy and collect. Each room of the Peninsula Beijing at AFIH 2021 will be used as an exhibition unit, where artworks will be shown in a way closest to being displayed at home. Buyers are encouraged to envisage what the art piece would look like in their homes, blurring the line between art and daily life. Above that, all exhibitors will experience the luxurious leisure facilities of the Peninsula, the collection of modern art and the state-of-the-art technologies and services of the Peninsula Hotel. During the exhibition, which will last four days in total, we will cooperate with top luxury brands, luxury cars lines, law firms on Jinbao Street, international schools, the Hong Kong Jockey Club and other institutions to invite VIP clients to engage in a cross-disciplinary integration. Eventually, we hope to build a platform for art trading and communication.

Contact Us!

Beijing Mefun Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional international art exhibition and management brokerage company, established in 2013, the company is headquartered in Beijing by senior art exhibitor Ms. Yao Wei as the general manager. The company's main operations include art exhibition, art works and IP brokerage, artist management, art marketing consulting, etc.

 

 

Email: 2021@afih.com.cn

Exhibitor consultation: 13911169414 (WeChat yokohao)

Media contact: hi@afih.com.cn

Sponsor contact: dark@afih.com.cn

Exhibition assistant WeChat: 13031007715

Website: www.afih.info

  • black_socialmedia-03
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2021 ART FAIR IN HOTEL BEIJING

art fair logo.png