活动

event04.jpg
event03.jpg

AFIH收藏启蒙计划

每期甄选三家精品画廊,AFIH创始人姚薇女士亲自带队

免去嘈杂环境下的寒暄与试探,薇姐带您去见她钟意的画廊、艺术家和藏家朋友们

画廊主、专业人士或艺术家本人讲解导览,深入学习品鉴与收藏的脉络

8~10人精品小团,精英荟聚,迅速加入北京艺术品爱好者群体

画廊下午茶,在舒适愉悦的环境中聊艺术,拥有惬意时光

看展·交流·收藏启蒙三重奏,北京艺术市场绝无仅有的深度体验

在2020年第一期活动中薇姐带领了11位北京跨界艺术爱好者参观了三家画廊,包括新生代艺术家的Tabula Rasa Gallery,“香港巴塞尔艺博会十佳值得驻足的画廊”之一的偏锋画廊,成立了70周年的東京画廊 + BTAP。期间,画廊经理人、策展人乃至创始人为看展团深度讲解。此次活动结束前,观展团的一位成员就购入了龙荻的纸上水彩作品《多喝点》,是首位在AFIH收藏启蒙计划中纳入藏品的参与者。

AFIH团队特别邀请了艺术家曾健勇、张天幕在東京画廊近距离与大家交流艺术品背后的故事,在轻松的氛围中享受美味下午茶和深入感知当代艺术的魅力。

event01.jpg
event02.jpg

此次活动结束前,观展团的一位成员就购入了艺术家龙荻的纸上水彩作品《多喝点》,是首位在AFIH收藏启蒙计划中纳入藏品的参与者。

期待2021年第一期活动

event5.png

2019年9月8日的下午,AFIH组委会与王府中环联手,共同开启了一次轻松愉快的艺术下午茶之旅。我们荣幸的邀请到了特展的一位出展艺术家——杜昆,及艺术行业资深专家林松,并邀请十余位藏家及艺术爱好者,以艺术沙龙的模式,在隐藏于王府中环的VIP俱乐部——十王府,做了畅快而充分的交流。​

WechatIMG676.jpeg
WechatIMG677.jpeg

AFIH创始人姚薇女士担纲本次艺术沙龙的主持人,席间,杜昆以编年史的方式,把个人的成长历程、艺术创作思路、及对于世界和人生的认知及思考,分阶段和系列对自己一幅幅画作的解读。林松老师解读了全球及中国的艺术市场板块构成与变化、艺术品的价值与价格等课题。

EVENTS

event04.jpg
event03.jpg

AFIH Collection Initiation Program

Ms. Yao Wei, the founder of AFIH, will lead art lovers to visit three galleries selected in each period.

Ms. Yao will take you to meet her favorite galleries, artists and collectors, instead of greeting and exploring in a noisy environment,

Gallery owners, professionals or artists explain artworks, you can learn more about appreciation and collection of the context.

8-10 people from different professions as a small and boutique group will join the Beijing art lovers’ group quickly.

Participants can talk about art and enjoy the leisure afternoon tea in a comfortable and pleasant environment of galleries.

Exhibition, Exchange and Collection a unique in-depth experience in Beijing art market

In the first activity of 2020, Ms. Wei led 11 art lovers to visit three galleries, including Tabula Rasa Gallery for the new generation of artists, Pifo Gallery, one of the "10 Best Galleries to Visit at Art Basel Hong Kong", and Tokyo Gallery + Beijing Tokyo Art Projects established for 70 years. During this period, the gallery managers, curators and even the founder made in-depth explanations for the group.

The AFIH team specially invited the artists Zeng Jianyong and Zhang Tianwu to have a close exchange with the participants about the stories behind the works of art in Tokyo Gallery . They could enjoy delicious afternoon tea in a relaxed atmosphere and deeply appreciate the charm of contemporary art. 

event01.jpg
event02.jpg

Before the end of this activity, a member of the group, bought a watercolor work on paper called "Drink More" created by artist Long Di, was the first participant to collect artwork in the AFIH Collection Initiation Program.

Looking forward to the first activity of the AFIH Collection Initiation Program in 2021

event5.png

On the afternoon of September 8, 2019, AFIH Executive Committee and Wang Fu Central jointly organized a relaxing and pleasant afternoon tea tour. We are honored to invite Du Kun, an exhibition artist of the special exhibition, and Lin Song, a senior expert in the art industry, and invited more than 10 collectors and art lovers to communicate in the form of an art salon smoothly and richly at Ten Palace, VIP club hidden in Wang Fu Central.

WechatIMG676.jpeg
WechatIMG677.jpeg

Ms. Yao Wei, founder of AFIH, served as the host of this art salon. Du Kun explained his paintings by series, walked through his personal experience, art creation ideas and his own interpretation of the world and life in a chronological order. Lin Song explained the composition and changes of the global and Chinese art market and the value and price of artworks.